Company

About us

Agroenfoque is a socially responsible organization that offers comprehensive solutions, generating world class products and services through processes that promote efficiency and innovation.

We are a national company that features worldwide brands that support us in acknowledgment to our ceaseless effort, responsibility and work towards excellence.

Agroenfoque is a solid and versatile national organization that has spread its operations to a regional level and grows without hesitation and steadily, taking advantage of technology and diversifying businesses.

The efficiency and technology of our products make them environmentally friendly and turn them into an important contribution to the farming industry.

Agroenfoque is formed by a group of people that faces each day with the firm purpose of improving and growing in order to offer cutting edge solutions to the market.

Zone Managers

Ing. Agr. Rafael Pastorino
099 247 640 rafael.pastorino@agroenfoque.com.uy
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Cr. Rafael Malacrida
099 788 047 rafael.malacrida@agroenfoque.com.uy
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Sales Team

Gabriel Croce
098 107 800
gabriel.croce@agroenfoque.com.uy
South area cordinator

Ing. Agr. Fabián Artigue
099 731 617
fabian.artigue@agroenfoque.com.uy
Central coast area

Ing. Agr. Santiago Canessa
091 328 027
santiago.canessa@agronenfoque.com.uy
DOMISANITARIES MANAGER

Ing. Agr. Andrés Púa
092 529 181
andres.pua@agroenfoque.com.uy
South area

Ing. Agr. Horacio Castro
098 554 416
horacio.castro@agroenfoque.com.uy
South coast and center area

Ing. Agr. Álvaro Machado
099 788 207
alvaro.machado@agroenfoque.com.uy
North area

Ing. Agr. Fernanda Fariña
099 084 740
fernanda.farina@agroenfoque.com.uy
East Area

Ing. Agr. Fernando Carbone
098 206 063
fernando.carbone@agroenfoque.com.uy
South area

AREA MANAGERS

Ing. Agr. Soledad Etchegaray
099 143161 soledad.etchegaray@agroenfoque.com.uy
R+D MANAGER

I. Q. Agustín Michelena
098 577 355 agustín.michelena@agroenfoque.com.uy
ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

I. Q. Rafael Corrales
092 155 385 rafael.corrales@agroenfoque.com.uy
OPERATIONS MANAGER